Ugborough Parish Council


The current Councillors are:


  • George Beable

  • Joan Fletcher

  • Tom Holway

  • Richard Hosking

  • Denise Cooper

  • Ed Johns

  • Laurie Nelson

  • David Smallridge

  • Tim Slater

  • Clive Hart

  • Matt Fairclough-Kay

Contact details and areas of responsibility are available here


The Parish Council website can be found here


Please contact the Parish Council Clerk via this email link.


The Ugborough Neighbourhood development plan site is here


Near Ivybridge




You can contact the web team here


  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page